Ride IllinoisRide Illinois
Staff Members

Ed Barsotti

Executive Director

Aurora

630-978-0583

ed@rideillinois.org

Tania Sebastian

Marketing Director

Chicago

773-301-7783

tania@rideillinois.org

Gin Kilgore

Program Director

Chicago

773-252-4657

gin@rideillinois.org

Gina Kenny

Outreach Director

Willow Springs

708-334-2244

gina@rideillinois.com
Board Members

Frank Brummer

President

Teutopolis

fbrummer@farmweld.com

Dick Westfall

Vice President

Tallula

dickwestfall@rocketmail.com

Patrick Smith

Treasurer

Barrington

psmitty@gmail.com

Mike Pula

Secretary

Dunlap

mikepula@gmail.com

Mike Bentley

Board Member

Oswego

coachmb@ameritech.net

Bill Donels

Board Member

Springfield

sbdonels@gmail.com

George Fero

Board Member

Lebanon

gfero@charter.net

Bob Hoel

Board Member

Elmhurst

bob.hoel@comcast.net

Sue Jones

Board Member

Urbana

siouxgeonz@gmail.com

Perry Knop

Board Member

Carbondale

perryknop@gmail.com

Bruce Perry

Board Member

Port Byron

brucebeckyperry@gmail.com

Deb Renville

Board Member

Bourbonnais

wordchickonthego@gmail.com

David Rudis

Board Member

Chicago

djr2016@gmail.com

Al Sturges

Board Member

Park Forest

alsturges@sbcglobal.net